常见问题

谁在这个网站后面?

互联网上有许多网站可供耶和华见证人了解联合国的情况。 这不是其中的一个。 我们的目的是自由学习圣经,分享基督徒团契。 耶和华见证会是许多阅读和/或定期通过评论为该网站做出贡献的人。 其他人则离开了本组织或与本组织的联系很少。 还有一些人从未成为耶和华见证人,但被过去几年在该场所周围成长的基督教社区所吸引。

保持匿名

许多真正热爱真理并享受不受限制的圣经研究的人都对这个论坛提供的表达自由表示赞赏。 但是,如今耶和华见证人社区的气氛十分恶劣,因此强烈建议不要开展任何超出组织准则的独立研究。 绝望的幽灵笼罩着任何这样的冒险活动,创造了一种真正的恐惧气氛,与基督徒在禁令下崇拜的情形不同。 实际上,我们必须在地下进行研究。

安全浏览我们的网站

您当然可以安全地阅读此站点上的帖子和评论,因为不会跟踪被动阅读。 但是,如果其他人可以访问您的计算机,则他们可以通过扫描浏览器历史记录来查看您访问了哪些网站。 因此,您应该定期清除浏览器历史记录。 如果您不知道如何执行此操作,则无论使用哪种设备,该解决方案都很容易。 只需打开您选择的搜索引擎(我更喜欢google.com),然后输入“如何清除[设备名称]上的历史记录”。 这将为您提供所需的所有信息。

安全地跟随网站

如果您点击“关注”按钮,则每次发布新帖子时都会收到一封电子邮件通知。 只要您的电子邮件是私人邮件,就没有危险。 但是,请注意。 如果您在手机或平板电脑上阅读电子邮件,则总是有可能有人看到它。 前几天,我在男洗手间的大厅里,做着男人在洗手间做的事,当时一个兄弟进来,看着我刚放在柜台上的iPad。 没有太多的“请假”,他把它sc起并打开了。 幸运的是,我的密码受到保护,因此他无法访问。 否则,如果我要阅读的最后一件事是我的电子邮件,他会把它视为他的第一个屏幕。 如果您不知道如何使用密码保护您的设备,只需返回google并输入类似“如何用密码保护iPad [或它使用的任何设备]”之类的内容。

匿名评论

如果您想发表评论或提出问题,如何保留您的匿名性? 实际上,这很容易。 建议您使用Gmail等提供程序创建匿名电子邮件地址。 转到gmail.com,然后单击“创建帐户”按钮。 当提示您输入名字和姓氏时,请使用虚名。 同样,您的用户名/电子邮件地址也是如此。 确保使用强密码。 不要给你真正的生日。 (切勿在互联网上真实地度过生日,因为这会帮助身份盗用者。)请勿填写手机和当前电子邮件地址字段。 完成其他必填字段,您就完成了。

显然,如果您想保护自己的匿名性,就不想上传照片。

现在,当您单击“ Beroean Pickets”网站上的“关注”按钮时,请使用匿名电子邮件地址填写表格。

对于更大的匿名性(如果您是偏执狂或非常谨慎的话),可以使用IP地址掩码器。 您的IP地址附在您发送的每封电子邮件中。 这是您的互联网服务提供商提供给您的地址,如果收件人努力查找,它将告诉收件人您的大致位置。 我只是看着我的,它显示为美国特拉华州。 但是,我不住在那儿。 (还是我?)您看到的是,我使用IP屏蔽实用程序。 如果您从不使用新的电子邮件地址,则无需达到此程度,但是如果您这样做,则可以从以下位置下载Tor Tor之类的产品: https://www.torproject.org/download/download

这将与您的浏览器一起使用,以便在您访问Internet时,您访问的任何站点都将获得一个代理电子邮件地址。 对于任何试图追踪您的人来说,您似乎都在欧洲或亚洲。

这些说明非常简单,由Tor网站提供。

有关其他一些安全准则 点击此处

评论准则

我们欢迎评论。 但是,与任何负责任的网站一样,为维护用户社区的福祉,存在可接受的行为准则。

我们的主要关切是保持信任,支持性陪伴和鼓励的环境,觉醒本组织现实的耶和华见证人可以感到既被理解又安全。

因为耶和华见证人组织像耶稣时代的犹太宗教领袖一样,将以驱逐的方式迫害任何对圣经有不同个人解释的人,因此建议所有评论者都使用别名。 (约翰9:22)

由于我们将批准所有评论以确保建立良好的环境,因此我们将要求所有评论者提供有效的电子邮件地址,我们将以最严格的机密性对待。 这样,如果有任何理由阻止评论,我们将能够通知评论者以使其能够进行适当的调整。

在发表评论时,您希望阐明某些特定的圣经教义,请注意,我们要求所有人都提供圣经证明。 允许只说出个人观点的观点是允许的,但是请声明这只是您自己的观点,仅此而已。 我们不想陷入联合国的陷阱,要求其他人接受我们的猜测。

注意:要发表评论,您必须先登录。如果没有WordPress登录用户名,则可以使用侧边栏中的Meta链接获取一个。

在您的评论中添加格式

T

如何在注释中实施格式

创建注释时,可以使用尖括号语法实现格式:“ </>”,下面显示了一些示例。

黑体字

此代码:<strong>粗体</ strong>

将产生以下结果: 粗体

斜体

这段代码:<em>斜体</ em>

将产生以下结果: 斜体

可点击的超链接

查看<a href=”http://www.discussthetruth.com/” target="_blank" rel="nofollow">讨论真相</a>。

将如下所示:

结账单 讨论真相.

互联网上有许多网站可供耶和华见证人了解联合国。 这不是其中的一个。 我们的目的是自由学习圣经,分享基督徒团契。 耶和华见证会是许多阅读和/或定期通过评论为该网站做出贡献的人。 其他人则离开了本组织或与本组织的联系很少。 还有一些人从未成为耶和华见证人,但被过去几年在该场所周围成长的基督教社区所吸引。

用您的语言阅读:

英语简体中文丹麦语荷兰语菲律宾人芬兰语法文德语意大利语日本语한국어中文波兰语葡萄牙语ਪੰਜਾਬੀ俄文Español斯瓦希里瑞典语தமிழ்TürkçeУкраїнська越南语祖鲁

你能帮我们吗?

您想支持这项工作吗?

限时特惠:$
选择付款方式
个人信息

捐款总额: $ 25 一度

每月文章

分类

打开所有 | 关闭所有

Frequently Asked Questions

Who's behind this site?

There are a number of sites on the internet where Jehovah’s Witnesses can go to gripe about the Organization.  This is not one of them.  Our purpose is to study the Bible in freedom and share Christian fellowship.  Many of those reading and/or regularly contributing to the site via comments are Jehovah’s Witnesses.  Others have left the Organization or have little contact with it.  Still others have never been Jehovah’s Witnesses but are attracted to the Christian community that has grown up around the site over the past few years.

Preserving your anonymity

Many who genuinely love truth and enjoy unfettered Bible research have expressed appreciation for the freedom of expression that this forum provides.    However, the climate in the community of Jehovah’s Witnesses these days is such that any independent research that falls outside of organizational guidelines is strongly discouraged.  The spectre of disfellowshipping hangs over any such venture, creating a climate of real fear not unlike that of Christians worshipping under ban.  In effect, we must carry on our research underground.

Browsing Our Site Safely

You can of course read the posts and comments on this site safely as passive reads are not tracked. However, if others have access to your computer, they can see what sites you have visited by scanning your browser history.  You should therefore clear your browser history regularly.  If you do not know how to do this, the solution is easy no matter what device you use.  Simply open the search engine of your choice (I prefer google.com) and type “how do I clear the history on my [name of your device]” .  That will give you all the information you will need.

Following the Site Safely

If you click the “Follow” button you’ll be notified by email every time a new post is published.  There is no danger as long as your email is private.  However, a word of warning.  If you read email on your phone or tablet, there is always the possibility that someone will see it.  I was at the hall the other day in the men’s bathroom doing what men do in the bathroom when a brother came in and saw my iPad which I had just laid on the counter.  Without so much as a ‘by your leave’ he scooped it up and turned it on.  Fortunately, I have mine password protected, so he couldn’t gain access.  Otherwise, if the last thing I’d been reading was my email, he would have seen it as  his first screen.  If you don’t know how to password protect your device, just go back to google and type something like “How do I password protect my iPad [or whatever device it is]”.

Commenting Anonymously

If you wish to comment or ask questions, how can you preserve your anonymity?  It is actually quite easy.  I recommend you create an anonymous email address using a provider like Gmail.  Go to gmail.com and then click the Create an Account button.  When prompted for First and Last name, use a made up name.  Likewise for your username/email address.  Make sure to use a strong password.  Do not give your real birthday. (Never give your real birthday on the internet as this helps identity thieves.)  Do not fill out the mobile phone and current email address fields. Complete the other obligatory fields and you’re done.

Obviously, you will not want to upload a photo if you are trying to protect your anonymity.

Now when you click the Follow button on the Beroean Pickets site, use your anonymous email address to complete the form.

For even greater anonymity—if you are either paranoid or just very cautious—you can use an IP address masker.  Your IP address is attached to every email you send.  This is the address that your internet service provider gives you and will tell the recipient your general location, should he take the effort to look it up.  I just looked up mine and it shows as Delaware, USA.   However, I don’t live there.  (Or do I?)  You see, I use an IP masking utility.  You don’t need to go to this extent if you never use your new email address, but if you do, you can download a product like Tor Browser from this location: https://www.torproject.org/download/download

This will work with your browser so that when you access the internet, any site you go to will be given a proxy email address. It may appear that you’re in Europe or Asia to any who choose to try to track you down.

The instructions are pretty straight forward and are provided by the Tor web site.

For some additional security guidelines Click Here

Commenting Guidelines

We welcome comments.  However, as with any responsible web site, there are acceptable rules of conduct that are maintained for the well-being of the user community.

Our main concern is to preserve an environment of trust, supportive companionship and encouragement, where Jehovah’s Witnesses who are awakening to the reality of the Organization can come to feel both understood and secure.

Because the Organization of Jehovah’s Witnesses, like the Jewish religious leaders of Jesus’ day, will persecute by expulsion anyone who differs with their personal interpretation of the Scriptures, it is advisable that all commenters use an alias. (John 9:22)

Since we will be approving all comments in the interest of ensuring an up-building environment, we will require all commenters to provide a valid email address which we will treat with the strictest confidentiality.  That way if there is any reason to block a comment, we will be able to inform the commenter to enable him/her to make the appropriate adjustments.

Note: To comment, you must be logged in.  If you do not have a WordPress Log In username, you can obtain one by using the Meta link in the sidebar.

 

 

Adding formatting to your comments

T

How to Implement Formatting in your Comments

When creating a comment, you can implement formatting using angle bracket syntax: “</>”  Some examples are shown below.

BoldFace

This code:  <strong>Boldface</strong>

Will produce this result: Boldface

Italics

This code: <em>Italics</em>

Will produce this result: Italics

A Clickable Hyperlink

Check out <a href=”http://www.discussthetruth.com/” target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow”>Discuss the Truth</a>.

Will look like this:

Check out Discuss the Truth.

here are a number of sites on the internet where Jehovah’s Witnesses can go to gripe about the Organization.  This is not one of them.  Our purpose is to study the Bible in freedom and share Christian fellowship.  Many of those reading and/or regularly contributing to the site via comments are Jehovah’s Witnesses.  Others have left the Organization or have little contact with it.  Still others have never been Jehovah’s Witnesses but are attracted to the Christian community that has grown up around the site over the past few years.

Categories

open all | close all

E-mail me about new articles