致命神学(Barbara J Anderson)(2011)

来自:http://watchtowerdocuments.org/deadly-theology/在所有耶和华见证人最独特的意识形态中,最引起关注的是他们的有争议和前后一致的禁止输血的做法,这是有爱心人士捐赠的红色血液。 。

耶和华见证人与鲜血,第5部分

在本系列的前三篇文章中,我们探讨了耶和华见证人的“不流血”学说背后的历史,世俗和科学方面。 在第四篇文章中,我们分析了耶和华见证人用来支持他们的“否”的第一个圣经文本。

耶和华见证人和鲜血–第4部分

因此,我们考虑了耶和华见证人的无血教义的历史,世俗和科学方面。 我们继续讨论圣经观点的最后部分。 在本文中,我们仔细研究了三个关键要素中的第一个。

耶和华见证人和鲜血–第3部分

以血为血还是以血为食? JW社区中的大多数人都认为“无血教义”是圣经中的教义,但很少有人理解担任这一职位的要求。 认为该学说是圣经的,就要求我们接受这样一个前提:...

耶和华见证人和鲜血–第2部分

捍卫不可抗辩在1945-1961之间的几年中,医学界有许多新发现和突破。 在1954中,首次成功进行了肾脏移植。 使用涉及输血疗法的社会的潜在利益...

耶和华见证人和鲜血–第1部分

前提-事实还是神话? 这是我准备的与耶和华见证人的无血教义相关的五篇文章的第一篇。 首先让我说我一生都是活跃的耶和华见证人。 在我的大部分时间里,我都是...

“无血”-道歉

在我最近的帖子中,有一篇关于我们“无血”主义的评论。 这让我意识到,通过减少他人的痛苦来无意间冒犯别人是多么容易。 这不是我的意图。 但是,这使我更加深入地研究事物,尤其是...

“无血” –替代前提

阿波罗关于我们的“无血”学说的出色论文开始时的免责声明指出,我不同意他对这个问题的看法。 实际上,我有一个例外。 当我们在今年年初开始讨论我们之间的这一学说时,...

用您的语言阅读:

英语简体中文丹麦语荷兰语菲律宾人芬兰语法文德语意大利语日本语한국어中文波兰语葡萄牙语ਪੰਜਾਬੀ俄文Español斯瓦希里瑞典语தமிழ்TürkçeУкраїнська越南语祖鲁

作者页面

你能帮我们吗?

话题

每月文章

All Topics > Blood

Deadly Theology by Barbara J Anderson (2011)

From:  http://watchtowerdocuments.org/deadly-theology/ Of all of Jehovah’s Witnesses’ peculiar ideology that attracts the most attention is their controversial and inconsistent prohibition of transfusions of a red biological fluid—blood—donated by caring people to...

Jehovah’s Witnesses and Blood, Part 5

In the first three articles of this series we consider the historical, secular and scientific aspects behind the No Blood doctrine of Jehovah's Witnesses. In the fourth article, we analyzed the first bible text which Jehovah's Witnesses are using to support their No...

The JW No Blood Doctrine – A Scriptural Analysis

Are blood transfusions really prohibited by God’s Word the Bible? This thorough Scriptural analysis of the “No Blood” directive/doctrine of Jehovah’s Witnesses will give you the means to accurately answer that question.

Jehovah’s Witnesses and Blood – Part 4

We have thus considered the historical, secular and scientific aspects of the No Blood doctrine of Jehovah's Witnesses. We continue with the final segments which address the biblical perspective. In this article we carefully examine the first of the three pivotal...

Jehovah’s Witnesses and Blood – Part 3

Blood As Blood or Blood As Food? The majority in the JW community surmise that the No Blood doctrine is a biblical teaching, yet few comprehend what holding this position requires. To hold that the doctrine is biblical requires us to accept the premise that a...

Jehovah’s Witnesses and Blood – Part 2

Defending the Indefensible In the years between 1945-1961, there were many new discoveries and breakthroughs in medical science. In 1954, the first successful kidney transplant was performed. The potential benefits for society using therapies involving transfusions...

Jehovah’s Witnesses And Blood – Part 1

The Premise - Fact or Myth? This is the first in a series of five articles I have prepared that relate to the No Blood doctrine of Jehovah's Witnesses. Let me first say that I have been an active Jehovah's Witness my entire life. For the majority of my years, I was a...

Blood – "Sanctity of Life" or "Ownership of Life"?

Introduction This is the third in a series of articles. In order to make sense of what is written here you should first read my original article on the “no blood” doctrine of Jehovah's Witnesses, and Meleti's response. The reader should note that the subject of...

"No Blood" — An Apology

A comment was made under my recent post about our “No Blood” doctrine.  It made me realize how easy it is to offend others unwittingly by appearing to minimize their pain.  Such was not my intention.  However, it has caused me to look deeper into things, particularly...

"No Blood" – An Alternate Premise

The disclaimer at the start of Apollos’ excellent treatise on our “No Blood” doctrine states that I do not share his views on the subject.  In fact, I do, with one exception. When we first began discussing this doctrine between us around the beginning of this year,...

Read this in your Language:

English简体中文DanskNederlandsFilipinoSuomiFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어ພາສາລາວPolskiPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀРусскийEspañolKiswahiliSvenskaதமிழ்TürkçeУкраїнськаTiếng ViệtZulu

Author’s pages

Can you help us out?

Topics

Articles by Month