Все темы > Походное служение

Богословие, уникальное для Свидетелей Иеговы: метод служения, часть 3

Введение В частях 1 и 2 этой серии было проанализировано теологическое утверждение Свидетелей Иеговы (JW) о том, что «дом к дому» означает «от двери к двери», чтобы лучше понять, как это происходит из Писания и является ли это толкованием поддерживается ...

Богословие, уникальное для Свидетелей Иеговы: метод служения, часть 2

В части 1 мы рассмотрели толкование Деяний 5: 42 и 20: 20 и значение термина «дом к дому» и пришли к выводу: как JW приходят к толкованию «дом к дому» из Библии и что заявления сделаны Организацией не может быть оправдано ...

Богословие, уникальное для Свидетелей Иеговы: метод служения, часть 1

Во многих случаях при обсуждении какого-либо нового или существующего пункта из Священных Писаний со Свидетелем Иеговы (ИВ) они могут признать, что это не может быть установлено из Библии или что это не имеет смысла в Писании. Ожидается, что рассматриваемый JW может ...

All Topics > Door-to-Door Ministry

Theology Unique to Jehovah’s Witnesses: The Ministry Method, Part 3

Introduction In Parts 1 and 2 of this series, the theological claim of Jehovah's Witnesses (JW) that “house to house” means “door to door” was analysed to get a better understanding of how this is derived from Scripture, and whether this interpretation is supported by...

Theology Unique to Jehovah’s Witnesses: The Ministry Method, Part 2

In Part 1, we considered the interpretation of Acts 5:42 and 20:20 and meaning of the term “house to house” and concluded: How JWs come to the interpretation of “house to house” from the Bible and that the statements made by the Organization could not be justified...

Theology Unique to Jehovah’s Witnesses: The Ministry Method, Part 1

On many occasions, when discussing some new or existing scriptural point with a Jehovah’s Witness (JW), they might concede that it cannot be established from the Bible or that it does not make sense scripturally. The expectation is that the JW in question might...

Read this in your Language:

English简体中文DanskNederlandsFilipinoSuomiFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어ພາສາລາວPolskiPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀРусскийEspañolKiswahiliSvenskaதமிழ்TürkçeУкраїнськаTiếng ViệtZulu

Author’s pages

Can you help us out?

Topics

Articles by Month