所有主题 >领导机构

耶和华见证人的管理机构如何使用“团结”作为宣传

https://youtu.be/a1V5pjUciHQ We all know what “propaganda” means. It is “information, especially of a biased or misleading nature, used to promote or publicize a particular political cause or point of view.” But it may surprise you, as it did me, to learn where the...

适当研究的重要性

“现在,后者(贝罗汉人)比塞萨洛尼卡的人更加高尚,因为他们以最大的热情接受了这个词,每天都仔细地检查圣经是否属实。” 使徒行传17:11上面的经文是...

致命神学(Barbara J Anderson)(2011)

来自:http://watchtowerdocuments.org/deadly-theology/在所有耶和华见证人最引人注目的意识形态中,有争议且前后一致的禁止以爱心人士捐赠的红色生物液体(血液)的输注。 。

我们都是兄弟–第2部分

在系列的第一部分中,我们看到要保护自己免受有组织的宗教的愚蠢之害,我们必须保持警惕,以保持基督教自由的氛围,防止自己受到法利赛人酵的侵害,这是人类领导力量的腐败影响... 。

我们都是兄弟–第1部分

在我们宣布即将将我们移至新的自托管Beroean Pickets站点之后,有许多令人鼓舞的评论。 一旦启动,并在您的支持下,我们希望也有西班牙语版本,然后是葡萄牙语版本。 我们...

缓慢的信誉崩溃

[本文由Andere Stimme提供]几年前,当取消《读书研究》的安排时,我的一些朋友和我正在讨论我们的理论。 不用说,真正的原因不是信中的原因之一,而是...

对卓越的喜爱

探索Diotrephes与现代管理机构之间的相似之处。 3rd John 1:9-10

扮演受害者

“……你决心把这个人的鲜血带给我们。” (使徒行传5:28)祭司长,法利赛人和文士都密谋谋杀了上帝的儿子。 他们犯了非常大的罪行。 然而,他们在这里扮演受害者。 他们...

上帝的王国何时开始执政? –第2部分

该系列的1部分出现在十月1,即2014守望台。 如果您尚未阅读我们对第一篇文章的评论,那么在继续阅读本文之前可能会有所帮助。 此处讨论的11月号回顾了我们...

精神主导的多数?

亚历克斯·罗弗(Alex Rover)在对我最近的帖子发表评论时,对本组织内不断变化的状况作了出色的总结。 我不得不思考这些变化是如何产生的。 例如,他的第三点提醒我们,在“旧时代”,我们并不知道...

独立思考与批判思考

我们对耶和华见证人组织的独立思考非常失望。 例如,自豪感可能会发挥作用,有些会陷入独立思考的陷阱。 (w06 7 / 15 p。22参数14)由于背景和成长背景,可能会更多地考虑...

WT研究:耶和华是组织的上帝

[7月21,2014的守望台研究– w14 5 / 15 p。 21]“上帝是一位无序但和平的上帝。” 1 Cor。 14:33参数 1 –本文开头有一条教义,我已经认为这会减少基督在上帝旨意中的地位。 它说:“他的第一个……

我们是背道者吗?

当我和Apollos第一次讨论此站点的创建时,我们制定了一些基本规则。 该网站的目的是作为志趣相投的耶和华见证人的虚拟聚会场所,他们对更深入的圣经研究感兴趣,而不是在圣经讲义中所提供的。

新的“捐赠”安排

“您说的话将使您无罪或谴责您。” (太12:37新生活译本)“跟着钱。” (所有总统府下的人,华纳兄弟,1976年)。耶稣指示他的追随者传扬好消息,使门徒受洗。 原来,...

他们要国王

[本文由亚历克斯·罗弗(Alex Rover)撰稿]一些领导人是杰出的人类,拥有强大的影响力,并激发了信心。 我们天生就吸引着杰出的人:高大,成功,口语好,好看。 最近,有一位来访的耶和华...

All Topics > Governing Body

Deadly Theology by Barbara J Anderson (2011)

From:  http://watchtowerdocuments.org/deadly-theology/ Of all of Jehovah’s Witnesses’ peculiar ideology that attracts the most attention is their controversial and inconsistent prohibition of transfusions of a red biological fluid—blood—donated by caring people to...

We Are All Brothers – Part 2

In the first part of the series, we saw that to protect ourselves from the folly of organized religion, we must maintain a climate of Christian freedom by guarding ourselves against the leaven of the Pharisees, which is the corrupting influence of human leadership....

We Are All Brothers – Part 1

There have been a number of encouraging comments in the wake of our announcement that we’ll soon be moving to a new self-hosted site for Beroean Pickets. Once launched, and with your support, we hope to have a Spanish version as well, followed by a Portuguese one. We...

The Slow Crumbling of Credibility

[This article was contributed by Andere Stimme] A few years ago, when the Book Study arrangement was canceled, some friends of mine and I were discussing our theories as to why.  It went without saying that the real reason was not one of the ones in the letter, and it...

A Fondness for Pre-Eminence

Explore the similarities between Diotrephes and the modern-day Governing Body. 3rd John 1:9-10

Playing the Victim

"...YOU are determined to bring the blood of this man upon us." (Acts 5:28)  The chief priests, Pharisees and scribes had all conspired and succeeded in killing God's Son. They were blood guilty in a very big way.  Yet here they are playing the victim.  They...

When Did God’s Kingdom Begin Ruling? – Part 2

Part 1 of this series appeared in the October 1, 2014 Watchtower. If you have not read our post commenting on that first article, it might be beneficial to do so before proceeding with this one. The November issue under discussion here reviews the math by which we...

A Spirit Directed Majority?

Alex Rover gave an excellent summary of the changed state of affairs in our Organization in his comment on my most recent post. It got me to thinking about how these changes came about. For instance, his third point reminds us that in the “old days” we did not know...

Independent vs. Critical Thinking

We are very down on independent thinking in the Organization of Jehovah’s Witnesses. For example, Pride may play a role, and some fall into the trap of independent thinking. (w06 7/15 p. 22 par. 14) Due to background and upbringing, some may be more given to...

WT Study: Jehovah Is a God of Organization

[Watchtower study for the week of July 21, 2014 – w14 5/15 p. 21] “God is a God not of disorder but of peace.” 1 Cor. 14:33 Par. 1 – The article opens with a teaching which I have come to believe diminishes Christ’s place in God’s purpose. It states: “His first...

Are We Apostates?

When Apollos and I first discussed the creation of this site, we laid down some ground rules. The purpose of the site was to serve as a virtual gathering place for like-minded Jehovah’s Witnesses interested in deeper Bible study than was being provided at the...

The New "Donation" Arrangement

“The words you say will either acquit you or condemn you.” (Mat. 12:37 New Living Translation) “Follow the money.” (All the President’s Men, Warner Bros. 1976)   Jesus instructed his followers to preach the good news, make disciples and baptize them. Initially,...

They Asked for a King

[This post was contributed by Alex Rover] Some leaders are exceptional human beings, with a powerful presence, one inspiring of confidence. We are naturally drawn to exceptional people: tall, successful, well spoken, good looking. Recently, a visiting Jehovah’s...

Read this in your Language:

English简体中文DanskNederlandsFilipinoSuomiFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어ພາສາລາວPolskiPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀРусскийEspañolKiswahiliSvenskaதமிழ்TürkçeУкраїнськаTiếng ViệtZulu

Author’s pages

Can you help us out?

Topics

Articles by Month