Wahre Anbetung erkennen

Von dem Buch „Die Wahrheit, die zum ewigen Leben führt“ (1968) bis hin zu ihrer aktuellen Lehrhilfe haben die Zeugen Jehovas verschiedene Kriterien aufgeführt, um festzustellen, ob eine Religion wahr ist und von Gott anerkannt wird. Ihre Behauptung war, dass nur ihre Religion alle diese Kriterien erfüllt. Aber haben sie sich selbst ehrlich eingeschätzt? In dieser Videoserie wird anhand der Bibel und historischer Aufzeichnungen untersucht, wie die Wachtturm-Organisation ihren eigenen Kriterien entspricht.

Sehen Sie sich die Playlist auf YouTube an

Lesen Sie die Artikel

Identifizierung der wahren Anbetung, Teil 12: Liebe unter euch

https://youtu.be/1toETj1oh9U I’ve been looking forward to doing this final video in our series, Identifying True Worship. That’s because this is the only one that really matters. Let me explain what I mean. Through the previous videos, it has been instructive to show...

Identifizierung der wahren Anbetung, Teil 11: Die ungerechten Reichtümer

Hallo, alle miteinander. Mein Name ist Eric Wilson. Willkommen bei Beroean Pickets. In dieser Reihe von Videos haben wir nach Möglichkeiten gesucht, die wahre Anbetung anhand der Kriterien zu identifizieren, die von der Organisation der Zeugen Jehovas festgelegt wurden. Da diese Kriterien von Zeugen verwendet werden, um ...

Identifizierung der wahren Anbetung, Teil 9: Unsere christliche Hoffnung

Nachdem wir in unserer letzten Folge gezeigt haben, dass die Lehre über die anderen Schafe der Zeugen Jehovas nicht in der Schrift enthalten ist, erscheint es angebracht, bei der Prüfung der Lehren von JW.org eine Pause einzulegen, um die wahre Hoffnung der Bibel auf Erlösung - die wahre gute Nachricht - anzusprechen Christen.

Identifizierung der wahren Anbetung, Teil 8: Wer sind die anderen Schafe?

In diesem Video, Podcast und Artikel geht es um die einzigartige Lehre der Zeugen Jehovas vom Anderen Schaf. Diese Lehre wirkt sich mehr als jede andere auf die Heilshoffnung von Millionen aus. Aber ist es wahr oder die Erfindung eines Mannes, der vor 80 Jahren beschlossen hat, ein Zwei-Klassen-Zwei-Hoffnungs-System des Christentums zu schaffen? Dies ist die Frage, die uns alle betrifft und die wir jetzt beantworten werden.

Wahre Anbetung identifizieren, Teil 6: 1914 - Empirische Evidenz

Ein zweiter Blick auf 1914, diesmal mit den Beweisen, die die Organisation behauptet, um den Glauben zu untermauern, dass Jesus begann, in 1914 im Himmel zu regieren. https://youtu.be/M0P2vrUL6Mo Video Transcript Hallo, mein Name ist Eric Wilson. Dies ist das zweite Video in unserem ...

Wahre Anbetung erkennen, Teil 4: Matthew 24 untersuchen: 34 exegetisch

Es ist schön und gut, eine falsche Lehre wie die generationenübergreifende Auslegung von Matthäus 24: 34 niederzureißen - wie wir es in einem vorherigen Video getan haben -, aber die christliche Liebe sollte uns immer dazu bewegen, etwas aufzubauen. Nachdem wir also die Trümmer falscher Lehren beseitigt haben, die ...

Identifizierung der wahren Anbetung, Teil 1: Was ist Abtrünnigkeit?

Ich habe allen meinen Zeugen Jehovas per E-Mail einen Link zum ersten Video gesendet, und die Antwort war eine durchschlagende Stille. Wohlgemerkt, es sind weniger als 24 Stunden vergangen, aber ich habe trotzdem eine Reaktion erwartet. Natürlich werden einige meiner tief denkenden Freunde Zeit brauchen, um zu sehen und nachzudenken ...

Wahre Anbetung erkennen - Einführung

Ich habe meine Online-Bibelrecherche in 2011 unter dem Pseudonym Meleti Vivlon begonnen. Ich habe damals das Google-Übersetzungstool verwendet, um herauszufinden, wie man "Bibelstudium" auf Griechisch sagt. Zu der Zeit gab es einen transliterativen Link, über den ich englische Zeichen abrief ....

Lesen Sie dies in Ihrer Sprache:

Englisch简体中文DanskHolländischPhilippinischSuomiFrançaisDeutschItalienisch日本語한국어ພາ ສາ ລາວPolskiPortuguiesischਪੰਜਾਬੀRussischEspañolKiswahiliSvenskaதமிழ்TürkçeУкраїнськаTiếng ViệtZulu

Autorenseiten

Themen

Artikel nach Monat

Identifying True Worship

From the book, “The Truth That Leads to Eternal Life” (1968) down to their current teaching aid, Jehovah’s Witnesses have listed several criteria to identify whether a religion is true and approved of by God. Their claim has been that only their religion meets all these criteria. But have they made an honest assessment of themselves? This series of videos, using the Bible and historical records, examines how the Watchtower organization measures up to its own criteria.

Watch the Playlist on YouTube

Read the Articles

Identifying True Worship, Part 12: Love Among Yourselves

https://youtu.be/1toETj1oh9U I’ve been looking forward to doing this final video in our series, Identifying True Worship. That’s because this is the only one that really matters. Let me explain what I mean.  Through the previous videos, it has been instructive to show...

Identifying True Worship, Part 11: The Unrighteous Riches

Hello everyone. My name’s Eric Wilson. Welcome to Beroean Pickets. In this series of videos, we have been examining ways to identify true worship using the criteria laid down by the Organization of Jehovah’s Witnesses. Since these criteria are used by Witnesses to...

Identifying True Worship, Part 10: Christian Neutrality

Joining a non-neutral entity, like a political party, results in automatic disassociation from the congregation of Jehovah’s Witnesses. Have Jehovah’s Witnesses maintained strict neutrality? The answer will shock many faithful Jehovah’s Witnesses.

Identifying True Worship, Part 9: Our Christian Hope

Having shown in our last episode that the Other Sheep doctrine of Jehovah’s Witnesses is unscriptural, it seems approrpiate to pause in our examination of the teachings of JW.org to address the real Bible hope of salvation–the real Good News–as it pertains to Christians.

Identifying True Worship, Part 8: Who Are the Other Sheep?

This video, podcast and article explore the unique JW teaching of the Other Sheep. This doctrine, more than any other, affects the salvation hope of millions. But is it true, or a fabrication of one man, who 80 years ago, decided to create a two-class, two-hope system of Christianity? This is the question that affects all of us and which we will answer now.

Identifying True Worship, Part 6: 1914 – Empirical Evidence

A second look at 1914, this time examining the evidence the Organization claims is there to support the belief that Jesus began ruling in the heavens in 1914. https://youtu.be/M0P2vrUL6Mo Video Transcript Hello, my name is Eric Wilson. This is the second video in our...

Identifying True Worship, Part 5: 1914 – Examining the Chronology

https://youtu.be/BYaWgwakaVA Video Script Hello. Eric Wilson again.  This time we're looking at 1914. Now, 1914 is a very important doctrine for Jehovah's Witnesses.  It is a core doctrine.  Some might disagree.  There was a recent Watchtower about core doctrines and...

Identifying True Worship, Part 4: Examining Matthew 24:34 Exegetically

It's all well and good to tear down a false doctrine like the JW overlapping generations interpretation of Matthew 24:34—as we did in a previous video—but Christian love should always move us to build up.  So after clearing away the debris of false teachings that have...

Identifying True Worship, Part 1: What Is Apostasy

I e-mailed all my JW friends with a link to the first video, and the response has been an resounding silence.  Mind you, it's been less than 24 hours, but still I expected some response.  Of course, some of my deeper thinking friends will need time to view and think...

Identifying True Worship – Introduction

I started my online Bible research back in 2011 under the alias Meleti Vivlon.  I used the google translation tool available back then to find out how to say "Bible study" in Greek. At the time there was a transliterate link, which I used to get English characters....

Read this in your Language:

English简体中文DanskNederlandsFilipinoSuomiFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어ພາສາລາວPolskiPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀРусскийEspañolKiswahiliSvenskaதமிழ்TürkçeУкраїнськаTiếng ViệtZulu

Author’s pages

Can you help us out?

Topics

Articles by Month