所有主题 >耶稣基督

但以理书9:24-27的弥赛亚预言–第8部分

将但以理书9:24-27的弥赛亚预言与世俗历史相调和,最终确定解决方案摘要迄今为止的发现在迄今为止的马拉松调查中,我们从圣经中发现以下内容:该解决方案使69中的29个七分之一结束。 ..

但以理书9:24-27的弥赛亚预言–第7部分

使但以理书9:24-27的弥赛亚预言与世俗历史相一致,找出解决方案–续(2)6.中波斯王后继问题,一个解决方案我们需要研究的解决方案是以斯拉记4:5-7。 以斯拉记4:5告诉我们...

但以理书9:24-27的弥赛亚预言–第6部分

丹尼尔9:24-27的弥赛亚预言与世俗历史相一致,找出解决方案引言到目前为止,我们已经研究了第1部分和第2部分中当前解决方案的问题和问题。我们还建立了事实基础,因此建立了基础。 ..

但以理书9:24-27的弥赛亚预言–第5部分

丹尼尔9:24-27的弥赛亚预言与世俗历史的和解为解决奠定基础-续(3)G.以斯拉记,尼希米记和以斯帖记的事件概述请注意,在“日期”栏中,粗体为活动的日期...

但以理书9:24-27的弥赛亚预言–第4部分

将但以理书9:24-27的弥赛亚预言与世俗历史相调和为解决方案奠定基础–续(2)E.检查起点对于起点,我们需要用单词或诫命匹配但以理书9:25中的预言那...

但以理书9:24-27的弥赛亚预言–第3部分

丹尼尔9:24-27的弥赛亚预言与世俗历史的和解为解决方案奠定基础A.简介要找到我们在本系列的第1部分和第2部分中发现的问题的任何解决方案,首先,我们需要建立一些基础...

但以理书9:24-27的弥赛亚预言–第1部分

使但以理书9:24-27的弥赛亚预言与世俗历史相吻合,并由共同的理解确定问题引言但以理书9:24-27的经文包含了有关弥赛亚降世的预言。 耶稣是...

上帝儿子的本质:谁抛弃了撒旦,何时抛弃?

您好,埃里克·威尔逊(Eric Wilson)在这里。 我为耶和华见证人社区为捍卫JW原则耶稣是天使长而辩护的最后一个录像带引起的反应让我感到惊讶。 最初,我认为该学说对...的神学没有那么重要。

上帝儿子的本质:耶稣是大天使迈克尔吗?

在我最近制作的视频中,评论者之一拒绝了我所说的耶稣不是天使长迈克尔的说法。 耶和华见证会和基督复临安息日会信徒等信奉迈克尔是人类前耶稣的信仰。 有证人被发现...

当前的守望台神学亵渎耶稣是王权吗?

在文章中,我们如何证明耶稣成为国王? 由Tadua于7发行,2017于12月XNUMX进行了上下文相关的圣经讨论。 欢迎读者通过一系列反思性问题来思考圣经,并编成圣经。

果树

[本文由亚历克斯·罗弗(Alex Rover)提供]您将如何说明这两节经文? “这是我父所荣耀的,使你结出许多果实;你也应成为我的门徒。”(约翰福音15:8 AKJV)“所以在基督里,我们虽然很多,却组成一个身体,每个成员都属于所有人。

WT研究:模仿耶稣的勇气和智慧

[从ws15 / 02 p。 10,四月13-19]“虽然您从未见过他,但您爱他。 尽管您现在还看不到他,但是您仍然对他充满信心。 ..

徽标– 4:词造肉

圣经中最引人注目的段落之一是在约翰1:14处找到的:“因此,道成了肉身,并居住在我们中间,我们看到了他的荣耀,这种荣耀属于一个来自独生子的儿子。父亲; 他充满了神的恩宠和真理。”(约翰...

徽标– 3:独生子

“当时耶稣祈祷这一祷告:“天父,地上的天父,感谢您向那些自以为聪明的人隐藏了这些东西,并向孩子们展示了它们。” – 11:25 NLT [我]“当时耶稣回答说:“我...

徽标– 2部分:是上帝还是上帝?

在该主题的1部分中,我们检查了《希伯来圣经》(旧约),以了解它们对上帝之子道的启示。 在其余部分中,我们将研究《圣经》中有关耶稣的各种真理。 _________________________________...

徽标– 1部分:旧约记录

不到一年前,我和阿波罗计划计划撰写一系列有关耶稣本质的文章。 当时我们对他的天性和角色的理解中的一些关键因素存在分歧。 (尽管如此,他们仍然这样做。)当时我们还没有意识到……

约翰15的评论:1-17

[本文由亚历克斯·罗弗(Alex Rover)提供]约翰福音15:1-17的思考将极大地鼓励我们彼此相爱,因为这表明了基督对我们的伟大爱,并加深了成为兄弟和弟兄的特权。在...的姐妹

马应该去哪里?

[几年前,阿波罗让我注意到了对约翰福音17:3的另一种理解。 那时我仍然受过良好的教育,所以直到他的另一位读者也有类似的想法之前,我还是不太明白他的逻辑,也没有考虑太多。

约翰所说的话是什么?

受约翰的启发,约翰在公元96年向世界介绍了“上帝的话”的称呼/名称(启示录19:13)。两年后,公元98年,他以“话语”,再次将这一独特的角色分配给耶稣。 (约翰福音1:1,14)...

用您的语言阅读:

英语简体中文丹麦语荷兰语菲律宾人芬兰语法文德语意大利语日本语한국어中文波兰语葡萄牙语ਪੰਜਾਬੀ俄文Español斯瓦希里瑞典语தமிழ்TürkçeУкраїнська越南语祖鲁

作者页面

你能帮我们吗?

标题

每月文章

All Topics > Jesus Christ

The Messianic Prophecy of Daniel 9:24-27 – Part 8

Reconciling the Messianic Prophecy of Daniel 9:24-27 with Secular History Finalizing the Solution   Summary of Findings to Date In this marathon investigation so far, we have found from the scriptures the following: This solution placed the end of the 69 sevens in 29...

The Messianic Prophecy of Daniel 9:24-27 – Part 7

Reconciling the Messianic Prophecy of Daniel 9:24-27 with Secular History Identifying Solutions – continued (2)   6.      The Medo-Persian Kings Succession Problems, A Solution  The passage we need to investigate for a solution is Ezra 4:5-7.  Ezra 4:5 tells us...

The Messianic Prophecy of Daniel 9:24-27 – Part 6

Reconciling the Messianic Prophecy of Daniel 9:24-27 with Secular History Identifying Solutions Introduction So far, we have examined the issues and problems with current solutions in Parts 1 and 2. We have also established a base of facts and hence a framework to...

The Messianic Prophecy of Daniel 9:24-27 – Part 5

Reconciling the Messianic Prophecy of Daniel 9:24-27 with Secular History Establishing Foundations for a Solution – continued (3)   G.      Overview of the Events of the Books of Ezra, Nehemiah, and Esther Note that in the Date column, bold text is a date of an event...

The Messianic Prophecy of Daniel 9:24-27 – Part 4

Reconciling the Messianic Prophecy of Daniel 9:24-27 with Secular History Establishing Foundations for a Solution – continued (2)   E.      Checking the Starting Point For the starting point we need to match the prophecy in Daniel 9:25 with a word or commandment that...

The Messianic Prophecy of Daniel 9:24-27 – Part 3

Reconciling the Messianic Prophecy of Daniel 9:24-27 with Secular History Establishing Foundations for a Solution A.      Introduction To find any solutions to the problems we identified in parts 1 and 2 of our series, firstly we need to establish some foundations...

The Messianic Prophecy of Daniel 9:24-27 – Part 2

Reconciling the Messianic Prophecy of Daniel 9:24-27 with Secular History Issues Identified with Common Understandings – continued Other Problems found during research   6.      The High Priests succession and length of service/age Problem Hilkiah Hilkiah was High...

The Messianic Prophecy of Daniel 9:24-27 – Part 1

Reconciling the Messianic Prophecy of Daniel 9:24-27 with Secular History Issues Identified with Common Understandings Introduction The passage of scripture in Daniel 9:24-27 contains a prophecy about the timing of the coming of the Messiah. That Jesus was the...

The Nature of God’s Son: Who Cast Down Satan and When?

Hello, Eric Wilson here. I’ve been surprised by the reaction my last video provoked from the Jehovah’s Witnesses community defending the JW doctrine that Jesus is Michael the Archangel.  Initially, I didn’t think this doctrine was that critical to the theology of...

The Nature of God’s Son: Is Jesus the Archangel Michael?

In a recent video I produced, one of the commenters took exception to my statement that Jesus isn’t Michael the Archangel.  The belief that Michael is the pre-human Jesus is held by Jehovah’s Witnesses and Seventh Day Adventists, among others. Have witnesses uncovered...

Does Current Watchtower Theology Blaspheme Jesus’ Kingship?

In the article How can we prove when Jesus became King? by Tadua, published on 7th December 2017, evidence is offered in a contextual discussion of Scripture. The readers are invited to consider the Scriptures through a series of reflective questions and make up their...

The Fruit Bearing Tree

[this post was contributed by Alex Rover] How would you illustrate these two verses? "Herein is my Father glorified, that you bear much fruit; so shall you be my disciples.” (John 15:8 AKJV) “so in Christ we, though many, form one body, and each member belongs to all...

WT Study: Imitate Jesus’ Courage and Discernment

[From ws15/02 p. 10 for April 13-19] “Though you never saw him, you love him. Though you do not see him now, yet you exercise faith in him.” – 1 Peter 1:8 NWT In this week’s study, there is a footnote for paragraph 2 that reads, “First Peter 1:8, 9 was written to...

Logos – Part 4: The Word Made Flesh

One of the most compelling passages in the Bible is found at John 1:14: “So the Word became flesh and resided among us, and we had a view of his glory, a glory such as belongs to an only-begotten son from a father; and he was full of divine favor and truth.” (John...

Logos – Part 3: The Only-Begotten God

“At that time Jesus prayed this prayer: “O Father, Lord of heaven and earth, thank you for hiding these things from those who think themselves wise and clever, and for revealing them to the childlike.” – Mt 11:25 NLT[i] “At that time Jesus said in response: “I...

Logos – Part 2: A God or The God?

In part 1 of this theme, we examined the Hebrew Scriptures (Old Testament) to see what they revealed about God’s Son, Logos. In the remaining parts, we will examine the various truths revealed about Jesus in the Christian Scriptures. _________________________________...

Logos – Part 1: The OT Record

Just under a year ago, Apollos and I planned to do a series of articles on the nature of Jesus. Our views diverged at that time about some key elements in our understanding of both his nature and his role. (They still do, though less so.) We were unaware at the time...

Commentary on John 15:1-17

[this post is contributed by Alex Rover] A consideration of John 15:1-17 will do much to encourage us to greater love for one another, for it demonstrates Christ's great love for us and builds appreciation for the great privilege of being brothers and sisters in...

Where Should the Horse Go?

[A couple of years back, Apollos brought this alternate understanding of John 17:3 to my attention.  I was still well indoctrinated back then so I couldn't quite see his logic and hadn't given it much thought until a recent email from another reader who had a similar...

What Is the Word According to John?

Under inspiration, John introduced the title/name "the Word of God" to the world in 96 C.E. (Rev. 19:13)  Two years later, in 98 C.E., he opens his account of Jesus' life using the shortened form "the Word" to again assign this unique role to Jesus. (John 1:1, 14) ...

Read this in your Language:

English简体中文DanskNederlandsFilipinoSuomiFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어ພາສາລາວPolskiPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀРусскийEspañolKiswahiliSvenskaதமிழ்TürkçeУкраїнськаTiếng ViệtZulu

Author’s pages

Can you help us out?

Topics

Articles by Month