Alle Themen > JW.ORG

PIMO No More: Christus vor den Menschen bekennen

  https://youtu.be/b19_Uc2r99o (This video is aimed specifically at Jehovah's Witnesses, so I will be using the New World Translation all the time unless otherwise stated.) The term PIMO is of recent origin and was coined by Jehovah’s Witnesses who find...

Tödliche Theologie von Barbara J Anderson (2011)

Von: http://watchtowerdocuments.org/deadly-theology/ Von allen besonderen Ideologien der Zeugen Jehovas, die am meisten Aufmerksamkeit erregen, ist das umstrittene und inkonsistente Verbot von Transfusionen einer roten biologischen Flüssigkeit - Blut -, die von fürsorglichen Menschen an ... gespendet wurde. .

Hass predigen

Bild aus einer Wachtturm-Publikation, die die Zukunft für Ungläubige in Harmagedon zeigt. Der Artikel „What ISIS Really Wants“ von The Atlantic vom 15. März 2015 ist ein brillantes Stück Journalismus, das echte Einblicke in die Antriebe dieser religiösen Bewegung bietet. Ich hoch ...

Morgenanbetungsteil: Der „Sklave“ ist nicht 1900 Jahre alt

Der Verwaltungsrat ist nach eigenem Bekunden die „höchste kirchliche Autorität für den Glauben der Zeugen Jehovas“ weltweit. (Siehe Punkt 7 der Erklärung von Gerrit Losch. [I]) Dennoch gibt es in der Schrift keine Grundlage für eine Regierungsbehörde, die aus ...

Juni 2015-Fernsehsendung auf tv.jw.org

[Dieser Artikel wurde von Alex Rover verfasst.] Das Thema der JW.ORG June 2015-Fernsehsendung ist Gottes Name, und die Sendung wird von Geoffrey Jackson, Mitglied des Verwaltungsrats, präsentiert. [i] Er öffnet das Programm und sagt, dass Gottes Name in Hebräisch durch 4-Buchstaben dargestellt wird, ...

Mai Fernsehsendung auf tv.jw.org

Eine historische Sendung Bruder Lett eröffnet die Fernsehübertragung von JW.ORG in diesem Monat mit der Aussage, dass es sich um eine historische Sendung handelt. Er führt dann mehrere Gründe auf, die wir für historisch wichtig halten könnten. Es gibt jedoch einen anderen Grund, warum er nicht auflistet. Das ist das erste...

All Topics > JW.ORG

Deadly Theology by Barbara J Anderson (2011)

From:  http://watchtowerdocuments.org/deadly-theology/ Of all of Jehovah’s Witnesses’ peculiar ideology that attracts the most attention is their controversial and inconsistent prohibition of transfusions of a red biological fluid—blood—donated by caring people to...

Preaching Hate

Image from a Watchtower publication depicting the future for non-believers at Armageddon. The March 15, 2015 article “What ISIS Really Wants” by The Atlantic is a brilliant piece of journalism offering real insight into what drives this religious movement.  I highly...

Morning Worship Part: The “Slave” Is not 1900 Years Old

The Governing Body is, by its own admission, the “highest ecclesiastical authority for the faith of Jehovah’s Witnesses” worldwide. (See point 7 of the Declaration of Gerrit Losch.[i]) Nevertheless, there is no foundation in Scripture for a governing authority made up...

June 2015 TV Broadcast on tv.jw.org

[this article is contributed by Alex Rover] The theme of the JW.ORG June 2015 TV Broadcast is God’s name, and the program is presented by Governing Body member Geoffrey Jackson. [i] He opens the program saying that God’s name is represented in Hebrew by 4 letters,...

May TV Broadcast on tv.jw.org

An Historic Broadcast Brother Lett opens this month's JW.ORG TV broadcast with the statement that it is historic. He then lists several reasons we might consider it to be of historical importance. However, there is another reason he does not list. This is the first...

Read this in your Language:

English简体中文DanskNederlandsFilipinoSuomiFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어ພາສາລາວPolskiPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀРусскийEspañolKiswahiliSvenskaதமிழ்TürkçeУкраїнськаTiếng ViệtZulu

Author’s pages

Can you help us out?

Topics

Articles by Month