所有主题 > JW.ORG

不再是 PIMO:在人面前承认基督

  https://youtu.be/b19_Uc2r99o (This video is aimed specifically at Jehovah's Witnesses, so I will be using the New World Translation all the time unless otherwise stated.) The term PIMO is of recent origin and was coined by Jehovah’s Witnesses who find...

致命神学(Barbara J Anderson)(2011)

来自:http://watchtowerdocuments.org/deadly-theology/在所有耶和华见证人最引人注目的意识形态中,有争议且前后一致的禁止以爱心人士捐赠的红色生物液体(血液)的输注。 。

宣扬仇恨

守望台出版物上的图像描绘了世界末日信徒的未来。 The Atlantic于15年2015月XNUMX日发表的文章“ ISIS真正想要的是什么”是一篇出色的新闻报道,提供了真正的洞察力来推动这一宗教运动。 我高度...

早晨崇拜的部分:“奴隶”没有1900年的历史

经本身承认,管理机构是“全世界耶和华见证人信仰的最高教会权威”。 (见《格里特·洛施宣言》 [X]的第7点。)然而,圣经中并没有建立领导机构的基础……

2015电视将于6月在tv.jw.org上播出

[本文由Alex Rover提供] JW.ORG June 2015电视广播的主题是上帝的名字,该节目由理事会成员Geoffrey Jackson提出。 [i]他打开程序,说希伯来语用4字母表示上帝的名字,...

五月电视台在tv.jw.org上播出

历史悠久的广播Brother Lett在本月的JW.ORG电视广播中开播,并声明这是历史性的。 然后,他列举了一些我们认为具有历史重要性的原因。 但是,他没有列出另一个原因。 这是第一个...

All Topics > JW.ORG

Deadly Theology by Barbara J Anderson (2011)

From:  http://watchtowerdocuments.org/deadly-theology/ Of all of Jehovah’s Witnesses’ peculiar ideology that attracts the most attention is their controversial and inconsistent prohibition of transfusions of a red biological fluid—blood—donated by caring people to...

Preaching Hate

Image from a Watchtower publication depicting the future for non-believers at Armageddon. The March 15, 2015 article “What ISIS Really Wants” by The Atlantic is a brilliant piece of journalism offering real insight into what drives this religious movement.  I highly...

Morning Worship Part: The “Slave” Is not 1900 Years Old

The Governing Body is, by its own admission, the “highest ecclesiastical authority for the faith of Jehovah’s Witnesses” worldwide. (See point 7 of the Declaration of Gerrit Losch.[i]) Nevertheless, there is no foundation in Scripture for a governing authority made up...

June 2015 TV Broadcast on tv.jw.org

[this article is contributed by Alex Rover] The theme of the JW.ORG June 2015 TV Broadcast is God’s name, and the program is presented by Governing Body member Geoffrey Jackson. [i] He opens the program saying that God’s name is represented in Hebrew by 4 letters,...

May TV Broadcast on tv.jw.org

An Historic Broadcast Brother Lett opens this month's JW.ORG TV broadcast with the statement that it is historic. He then lists several reasons we might consider it to be of historical importance. However, there is another reason he does not list. This is the first...

Read this in your Language:

English简体中文DanskNederlandsFilipinoSuomiFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어ພາສາລາວPolskiPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀРусскийEspañolKiswahiliSvenskaதமிழ்TürkçeУкраїнськаTiếng ViệtZulu

Author’s pages

Can you help us out?

Topics

Articles by Month