PIMO No More : Confesser le Christ devant les hommes

  https://youtu.be/b19_Uc2r99o (This video is aimed specifically at Jehovah's Witnesses, so I will be using the New World Translation all the time unless otherwise stated.) The term PIMO is of recent origin and was coined by Jehovah’s Witnesses who find...

Théologie mortelle de Barbara J Anderson (2011)

De: http://watchtowerdocuments.org/deadly-theology/ De toutes les idéologies particulières des Témoins de Jéhovah qui attirent le plus l'attention est leur interdiction controversée et incohérente des transfusions d'un fluide biologique rouge - le sang - donné par des personnes bienveillantes. .

Prêcher la haine

Image tirée d'une publication de la Watchtower décrivant l'avenir des non-croyants à Armageddon. L'article du 15 mars 2015 «What ISIS Really Wants» de The Atlantic est un brillant article de journalisme offrant un aperçu réel de ce qui anime ce mouvement religieux. Je suis très ...

Partie du culte du matin: «L'esclave» n'a pas 1900 ans

Le Conseil d'administration est, de son propre aveu, la «plus haute autorité ecclésiastique pour la foi des Témoins de Jéhovah» dans le monde. (Voir le point 7 de la Déclaration de Gerrit Losch. [I]) Néanmoins, les Écritures ne fondent pas une autorité de gouvernement constituée ...

Diffusion de la télévision 2015 de juin sur tv.jw.org

[cet article a été rédigé par Alex Rover] Le thème de la diffusion télévisée JW.ORG de juin 2015 est le nom de Dieu, et le programme est présenté par Geoffrey Jackson, membre du Conseil d’administration. [i] Il ouvre le programme en disant que le nom de Dieu est représenté en hébreu par des lettres 4, ...

May TV Broadcast sur tv.jw.org

Une diffusion historique Brother Lett ouvre la diffusion télévisée JW.ORG de ce mois avec la déclaration qu'elle est historique. Il énumère ensuite plusieurs raisons pour lesquelles nous pourrions considérer qu'il a une importance historique. Cependant, il y a une autre raison pour laquelle il ne fait pas de liste. C'est le premier...

All Topics > JW.ORG

Deadly Theology by Barbara J Anderson (2011)

From:  http://watchtowerdocuments.org/deadly-theology/ Of all of Jehovah’s Witnesses’ peculiar ideology that attracts the most attention is their controversial and inconsistent prohibition of transfusions of a red biological fluid—blood—donated by caring people to...

Preaching Hate

Image from a Watchtower publication depicting the future for non-believers at Armageddon. The March 15, 2015 article “What ISIS Really Wants” by The Atlantic is a brilliant piece of journalism offering real insight into what drives this religious movement.  I highly...

Morning Worship Part: The “Slave” Is not 1900 Years Old

The Governing Body is, by its own admission, the “highest ecclesiastical authority for the faith of Jehovah’s Witnesses” worldwide. (See point 7 of the Declaration of Gerrit Losch.[i]) Nevertheless, there is no foundation in Scripture for a governing authority made up...

June 2015 TV Broadcast on tv.jw.org

[this article is contributed by Alex Rover] The theme of the JW.ORG June 2015 TV Broadcast is God’s name, and the program is presented by Governing Body member Geoffrey Jackson. [i] He opens the program saying that God’s name is represented in Hebrew by 4 letters,...

May TV Broadcast on tv.jw.org

An Historic Broadcast Brother Lett opens this month's JW.ORG TV broadcast with the statement that it is historic. He then lists several reasons we might consider it to be of historical importance. However, there is another reason he does not list. This is the first...

Read this in your Language:

English简体中文DanskNederlandsFilipinoSuomiFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어ພາສາລາວPolskiPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀРусскийEspañolKiswahiliSvenskaதமிழ்TürkçeУкраїнськаTiếng ViệtZulu

Author’s pages

Can you help us out?

Topics

Articles by Month