所有主题 >受膏者

“他们将像国王一样统治……”——什么是国王?

“拯救人类”的文章和最近关于复活希望的文章已经涵盖了一个持续讨论的一部分:那些忍受了的基督徒会去天堂,还是像我们现在所知的那样与地球相连。 当我意识到...时,我进行了这项研究

受膏–为什么是我?

[本文由亚历克斯·罗弗(Alex Rover)贡献]当我第一次意识到当选为上帝的chosen选儿子,被收为儿子并被称为基督徒时,第一个问题是:“为什么要我”? 沉思约瑟夫当选的故事可以帮助我们避免...

撒但的大政变!

“他会压住你的头……”(创3:15)我不知道撒但听到这些话时是怎么想的,但是我可以想象如果上帝说出这样的一句话我会感到肠胃不适包在我身上。 我们从历史上可以知道的一件事是,撒但没有……

WT研究:为什么我们遵守主的晚餐

[从ws 15 / 01 p。 13(三月9-15)“谨在此纪念我。” – 1 Cor。 11:24本周的s望塔研究更合适的标题是“我们如何遵守主的晚餐”。文章开头的段落回答了“为什么”。 后...

生命的空虚

[本文由亚历克斯·罗弗(Alex Rover)贡献]我们在无限长的时间内不存在。 然后片刻,我们就诞生了。 然后我们死了,我们再次沦为虚无。 每个这样的时刻都始于童年。 我们学会走路,我们学会...

WT研究:共同面对这个旧世界的终结

[回顾第15页的12月2014,22守望台文章]“我们是彼此属于的成员。”-弗。 4:25本文是对团结的又一呼唤。 这已成为最近本组织的主要主题。 1月在tv.jw.org上播出的节目是...

WT研究:“现在你是上帝的子民”

[15页面上的11月2014和23守望台文章回顾]“您曾经不是一个民族,但是现在您是上帝的人民。”-1 Pet。 1:10根据我们过去一年对ower望塔研究文章的分析,很明显,在大多数Watch望台背后通常都有议程...

我们的宝贵遗产

[本文由亚历克斯·罗弗(Alex Rover)贡献]雅各布和以扫是亚伯拉罕儿子以撒所生的双胞胎。 以撒是应许之子(Ga 4:28),上帝的约通过该应许被传下来。 现在以扫和雅各布在子宫中挣扎,但耶和华告诉利百加...

沙龙的玫瑰

[本文由亚历克斯·罗弗(Alex Rover)贡献]“我是沙龙的玫瑰,山谷的百合花” – Sg 2:1舒拉米特姑娘用这些话形容自己。 此处用于玫瑰的希伯来语单词是habaselet,通常被理解为Hibiscus叙利亚语。

纪念伴侣2014

[本文由亚历克斯·罗弗(Alex Rover)撰写]现在,已知耶和华见证人2014年纪念纪念册的参加者人数为14,1211。 2012年参加者:12604 [i] 2013年参加者:13204 2014年参加者:14121在600/2012年至...

启动圣礼

[本文由Alex Rover提供]如何成为受膏者? 成为受膏者是什么感觉? 如何确定他或她是受膏者? 也许您在网上阅读了一些博客,鼓励耶和华见证人参与其中。

你通过考试了吗?

[本文由亚历克斯·罗弗(Alex Rover)提供]是本学期星期五晚上,也是校园讲座的最后一天。 简关闭她的活页夹,将其与其他课程资料一起放在她的背包中。 一会儿,她回顾了过去的一半。

WT研究:您是否确信自己拥有真理? 为什么?

[15年2014月7日守望台文章第12页的回顾]“证明自己有上帝的善良,可接受和完美的旨意。” —罗姆。 2:1第XNUMX段:“上帝的旨意是让真正的基督徒发动战争并杀死其他国籍的人吗?” 这样...

薄薄的议程

今年的纪念演讲使我震惊,这是我所听过的最不恰当的纪念演讲。 这可能只是我对基督在超越上帝旨意中所扮演的角色的新发现,但我注意到很少提及耶稣和...

新搭档

2014纪念馆快到了。 耶和华见证人认识到,所有基督徒都必须遵守保罗在1哥林多人11:25,26所重申的命令,奉献纪念标志。 许多人会做...

WT研究:“这样做是为了纪念我”

2013年最后的Watch望塔研究版包括一些文章,以纪念主的晚餐。 包括以下设置日期的边栏:w13 12/15 p。 23'做这件事来纪念我'纪念2014月亮每个月都绕着我们的地球转。

WT研究:“这将是您的纪念”

[本周的守望台研究回顾(w13 12 / 15 p.17由其中一位论坛成员经过大量研究后提供。]似乎有些人感到本组织数十年来一直在使用这种计算方法确定每年的日期...

宣布义人为上帝的朋友

本周在圣经研究中,我们被告知谁是受膏者,谁是大群人,而另一只羊是上帝的朋友。 我说“告诉”,因为说“教”意味着我们得到了一些证明,这是建立我们的...的圣经基础。

日文字– 8年2013月XNUMX日

我讨厌玩怪胎,但有时我只是无法自救。 今天的《每日文本》是一个错误的学说可能把我们带到荒谬的地方的典型例子。 它说:“如果我们想'证明自己在天上的父神的儿子',我们必须与众不同。” ...

大使或特使

本周的“守望台”研究开始时,以上帝作为使者或使节帮助人们与他建立和平关系的荣幸而感到荣幸。 (w14 5/15 p。8 par.1,2)自从我们有一篇文章解释如何...以来已经十多年了。

亲吻儿子

为恐惧事奉耶和华,为战tr而快乐。 亲吻儿子,以免他被激怒,你也不会因此丧命,因为他的怒气容易爆发。 所有庇护他的人都高兴。 (诗篇2:11,12)一个人如背叛上帝,后果自负。 ...

本周圣经阅读-使徒行传1至4

有趣的是,一旦您放弃了一些长期存在的偏见,您读过数十遍的普通圣经就具有新的意义。 例如,从本周的圣经阅读课中获得以下内容:(使徒行传2:38,39)。?。?。彼得对他们说:“悔改,让每一个...

谁应该参加?

“继续这样做是为了纪念我。” (路加福音22:19)让我们总结一下到目前为止所学到的东西。 我们不能确定地证明启7:4是指字面上的个人。 (请参阅帖子:144,000,从文学或象征意义上讲)。圣经没有教导人们……

精神熊证人

[注:为便于讨论,“受膏者”一词是指根据耶和华百姓的官方教导有天堂上希望的人。 同样,“其他绵羊”是指那些有世俗希望的人。 在这里使用它们并不意味着...

你在新约中吗?

(耶利米书31:33,34)。 。 耶和华的话说:“这是我那日以后要与以色列家缔结的盟约。” “我会将自己的法律纳入他们的内心,并将在他们的心中写下来。 我将成为他们的上帝,以及他们自己...

一群其他绵羊

在我们的出版物中,“其他绵羊的大群”这个确切的词出现了300多次。 在我们的出版物中,有1,000多个地方建立了“大群”和“其他绵羊”这两个术语之间的关联。 有这么多参考书...

144,000 –是文字还是符号?

在一月份,我们表明我们的主张没有圣经依据,路加福音12:32中的“小群”仅指注定要统治天堂的一群基督徒,而约翰福音10:16中的“其他绵羊”指的是到另一个充满尘世希望的团体。 (看到...

All Topics > The Anointed

Anointed – Why me?

[this post was contributed by Alex Rover] One of the first questions when I first realized my election as a chosen child of God, adopted as his son and called to be Christian, was: "why me"? Meditating upon the story of Joseph's election can help us avoid the trap of...

Satan's Great Coup!

"He will crush your head..." (Ge 3:15) I can't know what went through Satan's mind when he heard those words, but I can imagine the gut wrenching feeling I'd experience if God pronounced such a sentence on me.  One thing we can know from history is that Satan didn't...

WT Study: Why We Observe the Lord’s Evening Meal

[From ws 15/01 p. 13 for March 9-15] “Keep doing this in remembrance of me.” – 1 Cor. 11:24 A more appropriate title for this week’s Watchtower study would be “How We Observe the Lord’s Evening Meal.” The “why” is answered in the article’s opening paragraph. After...

The Emptiness of life

[this article was contributed by Alex Rover] We did not exist for an infinite amount of time. Then for a brief moment, we come into existence. Then we die, and we are reduced to nothing once more. Each such moment starts with childhood. We learn to walk, we learn to...

WT Study: Facing the End of This Old World Together

[A Review of the December 15, 2014 Watchtower article on page 22] “We are members belonging to one another.”— Eph. 4:25 This article is yet another call for unity. This has become the dominant theme of the Organization of late. The January broadcast on tv.jw.org was...

WT Study: “Now You Are God’s People”

[A Review of the November 15, 2014 Watchtower article on page 23] “You were once not a people, but now you are God’s people.”— 1 Pet. 1:10 From our past year’s analysis of Watchtower study articles, it has become apparent that there is often an agenda behind the most...

Our Precious Inheritance

[this article was contributed by Alex Rover] Jacob and Esau were twins born to Isaac, the son of Abraham. Isaac was the child of promise (Ga 4:28) through which God’s covenant would be passed down. Now Esau and Jacob struggled in the womb, but Jehovah told Rebecca the...

The Rose of Sharon

[this article was contributed by Alex Rover]  “I am the rose of Sharon, and the lily of the valleys” – Sg 2:1 With these words, the Shulamite girl described herself. The Hebrew word used for rose here is habaselet and is commonly understood to be a Hibiscus Syriacus....

Memorial Partakers 2014

[this article was contributed by Alex Rover] The number of memorial partakers from the Jehovah's Witnesses yearbook for 2014 is now known: 14,1211. 2012 partakers: 12604 [i] 2013 partakers: 13204 2014 partakers: 14121 Which gives an increase of 600 between 2012/13 and...

The Sacraments of Initiation

[this article is contributed by Alex Rover] How does one come to be of the anointed? What is it like to be anointed? How can one be sure he or she is of the anointed? Perhaps you have read blogs online where Jehovah’s Witnesses are encouraged to partake of the...

Do you pass the test?

[this article is contributed by Alex Rover] It is Friday evening and the last day of lectures at campus for this semester. Jane closes her binder and puts it away in her backpack, along with the other course materials. For a brief moment, she reflects on the past half...

WT Study: Are You Convinced That You Have the Truth? Why?

[A Review of the September 15, 2014 Watchtower article on page 7]  “Prove to yourselves the good and acceptable and perfect will of God.”—Rom. 12:2 Paragraph 1: “IS IT the will of God that true Christians go to war and kill people of a different nationality?” By this...

A Thinly Veiled Agenda

This year’s memorial talk struck me as the least appropriate commemoration discourse I’ve ever heard. It may just be my newfound enlightenment about the role of Christ in the outworking of God’s purpose, but I noticed how very little reference was made to Jesus and...

A New Partaker

The 2014 memorial is almost upon us. A number of Jehovah’s Witnesses have come to the realization that it is a requirement for all Christians to partake of the memorial emblems in obedience to Jesus’ command which Paul restates at 1 Corinthians 11:25, 26. Many will do...

WT Study: ‘Do This in Remembrance of Me’

The final Watchtower Study Edition of 2013 includes articles leading up to the commemoration of the Lord's Evening Meal.  Included is this sidebar on setting the date: w13 12/15 p. 23 ‘Do This in Remembrance of Me’ MEMORIAL 2014 The moon circles our earth each month....

WT Study: ‘This Is to Be a Memorial for You’

[This week’s review of the Watchtower study (w13 12/15 p.17) has been provided by one of the forum members following a good deal of research.] It would appear that some feel the calculation the Organization has been using for decades to establish the date each year in...

Declared Righteous as God's Friends

This week in the Bible Study we were told who the anointed are, and who the Great Crowd is, and that the other sheep are God's friends.  I say "told", because to say "taught" would imply that we were given some proof, a scriptural foundation upon which to build our...

Day Text – August 8, 2013

I hate playing the grinch, but sometimes I just can't help myself. Today's Daily Text is a prime example of the ridiculous places a false doctrine can take us.  It says, "If we want to 'prove ourselves sons of our Father who is in the heavens,' we must be different." ...

Ambassadors or Envoys

This week’s The Watchtower study opens with thought that it is a great honor to be sent by God as an ambassador or envoy to help people establish peaceful relations with Him.  (w14 5/15 p. 8 par. 1,2) It’s been over ten years since we’ve had an article explaining how...

Kiss the Son

Serve Jehovah with fear And be joyful with trembling. Kiss the son, that He may not become incensed And YOU may not perish [from] the way, For his anger flares up easily. Happy are all those taking refuge in him. (Psalm 2:11, 12) One disobeys God at one’s peril. ...

This Week's Bible Reading – Acts 1 to 4

It is interesting how commonplace Scriptures you've read dozens of times take on new meaning once you abandon some long-held prejudices.  For example, take this from this week's Bible reading assignment: (Acts 2:38, 39) .?.?.Peter [said] to them: “Repent, and let each...

Who Should Partake?

“Keep doing this in remembrance of me.” (Luke 22:19) Let’s summarize what we’ve learned so far. We cannot  prove with certainty that Rev. 7:4 is referring to a literal number of individuals.   (See post: 144,000—Literal or Symbolic) The Bible doesn’t teach that the...

The Spirit Bears Witness

[Note: To facilitate this discussion, the term “the anointed” will refer to those who have the heavenly hope according to the official teaching of Jehovah’s people.  Likewise, “other sheep” refers to those with an earthly hope.  Their use here does not imply that the...

Are You in the New Covenant?

(Jeremiah 31:33, 34) . . .“For this is the covenant that I shall conclude with the house of Israel after those days,” is the utterance of Jehovah. “I will put my law within them, and in their heart I shall write it. And I will become their God, and they themselves...

A Great Crowd of Other Sheep

The exact phrase, “great crowd of other sheep” occurs more than 300 times in our publications.  The association between the two terms, “great crowd” and “other sheep”, is established in over 1,000 places in our publications.  With such a plethora of references...

144,000 – Literal or Symbolic?

Back in January, we showed that there is no Scriptural basis for our claim that the “little flock” in Luke 12:32 refers only to a group of Christians destined to rule in heaven while the “other sheep” at John 10:16 refers to another group with an earthly hope.  (See...

Read this in your Language:

English简体中文DanskNederlandsFilipinoSuomiFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어ພາສາລາວPolskiPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀРусскийEspañolKiswahiliSvenskaதமிழ்TürkçeУкраїнськаTiếng ViệtZulu

Author’s pages

Can you help us out?

Topics

Articles by Month