所有主题 >会众

阴谋论与大骗子

大家好。 我一直在收到电子邮件和评论,询问视频发生了什么。 好吧,答案很简单。 我病了,所以产量下降了。 我现在好多了。 不用担心 不是COVID-19,只是带状疱疹的情况。 显然,我有...

我们还能去哪里?

我是耶和华见证人之一。 我在三个国家/地区从事专职服务,与两个伯特利(Bethels)紧密合作,能够帮助数十个受洗者。 我以说自己“真实”而感到自豪。

妇女的作用

“……你的向往是你的丈夫,而丈夫将主宰你。”-创世记3:16我们只是部分地了解了妇女在人类社会中的作用,因为犯罪使妇女之间的关系歪曲了。性别。 认识男性和女性的特质...

用您的语言阅读:

英语简体中文丹麦语荷兰语菲律宾人芬兰语法文德语意大利语日本语한국어中文波兰语葡萄牙语ਪੰਜਾਬੀ俄文Español斯瓦希里瑞典语தமிழ்TürkçeУкраїнська越南语祖鲁

作者页面

你能帮我们吗?

标题

每月文章

All Topics > The Congregation

Conspiracy Theories and the Great Trickster

Hello everyone. I’ve been getting emails and comments asking what has happened to the videos. Well, the answer is quite simple. I’ve been sick, so production has fallen off.  I’m better now.  Don’t worry. It wasn’t COVID-19, just a case of Shingles.  Apparently, I had...

Where Else Can We Go?

I was raised as one of Jehovah’s Witnesses. I engaged in the full-time service in three countries, worked closely with two Bethels, and was able to help dozens to the point of baptism. I took great pride in saying that I was “in the truth.”...

The Role of Women

“…your longing will be for your husband, and he will dominate you.” - Gen. 3:16 We have only a partial idea of what the role of women in human society was intended to be because sin has skewed the relationship between the sexes. Recognizing how male and female traits...

Read this in your Language:

English简体中文DanskNederlandsFilipinoSuomiFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어ພາສາລາວPolskiPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀРусскийEspañolKiswahiliSvenskaதமிழ்TürkçeУкраїнськаTiếng ViệtZulu

Author’s pages

Can you help us out?

Topics

Articles by Month