Alle Themen > Denkmal für den Tod Christi

Besuchen Sie uns für das 2021-Denkmal für den Tod Christi

https://youtu.be/ya5cXmL7cII On March 27 of this year, we will be commemorating the memorial of the death of Jesus Christ online using Zoom technology.  At the end of this video, I will be sharing the details of how and when you can join us online.  I have also put...

Zeitpunkt der Gedenkfeier Nisan 14 2020

Wann ist Nisan 14 im Jahr 2020 (jüdisches Kalenderjahr 5780)? Der jüdische Kalender besteht aus 12 Mondmonaten mit jeweils 29.5 Tagen, was die „Rückkehr des Jahres“ in 354 Tagen bringt und 11 und ein Viertel der Tage des Sonnenjahres verkürzt. Also das erste Problem in ...

Soll ich an diesem Denkmal teilnehmen?

Als ich zum ersten Mal an den Emblemen des Denkmals in meinem örtlichen Königreichssaal teilnahm, bemerkte die ältere Schwester, die neben mir saß, aufrichtig: „Ich hatte keine Ahnung, dass wir so privilegiert waren!“ Dort haben Sie es in einer einzigen Phrase - das Problem hinter dem Zwei-Klassen-System der Zeugen Jehovas ...

Wann sollte das 2015-Denkmal begangen werden?

Die Gemeinden der Zeugen Jehovas werden an das Denkmal für den Tod Christi nach Sonnenuntergang am 3. April dieses Jahres erinnern. Letztes Jahr haben wir darüber gesprochen, wie das Datum des Jahrestages des letzten Abendmahls berechnet werden kann. (Siehe "Tu dies in Erinnerung an mich" ...

All Topics > Memorial of Christ’s Death

Timing of the Memorial Celebration Nisan 14 2020

When is Nisan 14 in 2020 (Jewish Calendar Year 5780)? The Jewish Calendar consists of 12 lunar months of 29.5 days each, bringing the “return of the year” in 354 days, falling short by 11 and one-quarter days of the solar year length.  So the first problem in...

Should I Partake at this Memorial?

The first time I partook of the emblems at the memorial in my local Kingdom hall, the elderly sister sitting next to me remarked in all sincerity: “I had no idea we were so privileged!”  There you have it in a single phrase—the problem behind the JW two-class system...

When to Commemorate the 2015 Memorial

The congregations of Jehovah's Witnesses will be commemorating the memorial of Christ's death after sundown on April 3 of this year. Last year, we discussed ways to calculate the date of the anniversary of the Lord's Last Supper.  (See "Do This in Remembrance of Me"...

Read this in your Language:

English简体中文DanskNederlandsFilipinoSuomiFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어ພາສາລາວPolskiPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀРусскийEspañolKiswahiliSvenskaதமிழ்TürkçeУкраїнськаTiếng ViệtZulu

Author’s pages

Can you help us out?

Topics

Articles by Month