该系列研究了在马太福音24,路加福音21和马可福音13中发现的“末日”预言。它揭穿了许多错误的解释,这些错误的解释使人们改变了生活,相信他们可以预见耶稣将成为弥赛亚国王。 经文处理诸如战争,饥荒,瘟疫和地震等所谓标志的话题。 讨论了马太福音24:21和启示录7:14的大苦难的真正含义。 对1914年耶和华见证人的学说进行了分析,并揭示了许多缺陷。 分析了对马太福音24:23-31的真实理解,以及忠实谨慎的奴隶是谁的正确运用。

在YouTube上观看播放列表

阅读文章

检查马太福音24,第13部分:绵羊和山羊的寓言

证人领导层使用绵羊和山羊的寓言声称“其他绵羊”的救赎取决于他们对管理机构指示的服从。 他们声称,这个寓言“证明”了有两类救赎系统,其中有144,000人升入天堂,而其余的人则作为罪人在地球上生活了1,000年。 这是比喻的真实含义吗?还是证人都错了? 加入我们,检查证据并自己决定。

检查马太福音24,第12部分:忠实谨慎的奴隶

耶和华见证人认为,组成统治机构的人(目前为8人)是对马太福音24:45-47中提到的忠实谨慎的奴隶的预言的实现。 这是准确的还是仅仅是出于自我服务的解释? 如果是后者,那么忠实谨慎的奴隶是谁?谁是谁?在路加福音的平行叙述中,耶稣指的是其他三个奴隶呢?

该视频将尝试使用圣经上下文和推理来回答所有这些问题。

检查马太福音24,第11部分:橄榄山的寓言

我们的主在关于橄榄山的最后话语中留下了四个寓言。 这些与我们今天有什么关系? 该组织如何误用了这些寓言,这带来了什么危害? 我们将从对寓言的真实本质的解释开始我们的讨论。

检查马太福音24,第10部分:基督在场的迹象

欢迎回来。 这是我们对马太福音10的训analysis分析的第24部分。到目前为止,我们已经花了很多时间来消除所有错误的教导和错误的预言解释,这些错误的教导和错误的预言解释已对数百万真诚的信仰造成了极大的伤害。 。

审阅马太福音24,第9部分:揭露耶和华见证人的世袭学说是错误的

一百多年来,耶和华见证人一直在预言世界末日即将来临,这主要是基于他们对马太福音100:24的解释,马太福音34:XNUMX讲的是“世代”,将看到末日与末日。 问题是,他们是否误解了耶稣指的是哪几天? 有没有一种方法可以毫无疑问地确定圣经的答案。 确实,此视频将演示。

检查马太福音24,第8部分:从1914年学说中汲取灵感

尽力相信,耶和华见证人宗教的全部基础都是基于对一部圣经经文的解释。 如果他们对这节经文的理解被证明是错误的,那么他们的整个宗教身份就会消失。 该视频将检查圣经的经文,并将1914年的基本教义放在经文显微镜下。

检查马太福音24,第7部分:大苦难

马太福音24:21谈到在公元66至70年发生在耶路撒冷的大灾祸。启示录7:14也谈到了“大灾祸”。 这两个事件是否以某种方式联系在一起? 还是圣经所说的是两种完全不同的磨难,彼此之间完全没有关系? 本演讲将试图证明每种经文指的是什么,以及这种理解如何影响当今的所有基督徒。

有关JW.org不接受圣经中未声明的反类型的新策略的信息,请参阅此文章:https://beroeans.net/2014/11/23/going-beyond-what-is-writer/

要支持此频道,请向PayPal捐款至beroean.pickets@gmail.com或将支票发送给Good News Association,Inc,地址:2401 West Bay Drive,Suite 116,Largo,FL 33770

检查Matthew 24,第5部分:答案!

这是我们有关Matthew 24的系列中的第五个视频。 你认识到这种音乐节制吗? 您不一定总能得到想要的东西,但是如果您有时尝试,那么,您可能会发现自己得到了想要的东西……滚石,对吗? 是真的 门徒们想...

检查Matthew 24,第4部分:“终结”

单击此链接查看视频:https://youtu.be/BU3RaAlIWhg [VIDEO TRANSCRIPT]嗨,我叫Eric Wilson。 互联网上还有另一位埃里克·威尔逊(Eric Wilson)在做基于圣经的视频,但他与我没有任何联系。 所以,如果您搜索我的名字却出现...

检查Matthew 24; 第3部分:在所有有人居住的地球中传道

Matthew 24:14是作为给我们的一种手段来衡量我们离耶稣的回归有多近吗? 它是否在说全球性的宣讲工作,以警告全人类即将来临的厄运和永恒的破坏? 目击者相信他们自己有这个使命,他们的传道工作可以挽救生命吗? 是这样吗,还是他们实际上是在违背上帝的旨意。 该视频将尽力回答这些问题。

检查Matthew 24,第2部分:警告

在上一个视频中,我们研究了耶稣在马修24:3,马克13:2和路加福音21:7中记录的四个使徒对耶稣的提问。 我们了解到,他们想知道他预言的时间,特别是耶路撒冷及其圣殿的毁灭。

检查Matthew 24,第1部分:问题

https://youtu.be/SQfdeXYlD-w As promised in my previous video, we will now discuss what is at times called “Jesus’ prophesy of the last days” which is recorded in Matthew 24, Mark 13, and Luke 21. Because this prophecy is so central to the teachings of Jehovah’s...

用您的语言阅读:

英语简体中文丹麦语荷兰语菲律宾人芬兰语法文德语意大利语日本语한국어中文波兰语葡萄牙语ਪੰਜਾਬੀ俄文Español斯瓦希里瑞典语தமிழ்TürkçeУкраїнська越南语祖鲁

作者页面

你能帮我们吗?

标题

每月文章

This series examines the “End Times” prophesy found at Matthew 24, Luke 21 and Mark 13. It debunks much of the false interpretations that have led men to alter their lives in the belief they can foreknow the arrival of Jesus as the Messianic King. Topics like the so-called sign comprised of wars, famines, pestilences and earthquakes are dealt with scripturally. The real meaning of the Great Tribulation of Matthew 24:21 and Revelation 7:14 is discussed. The 1914 doctrine of Jehovah’s Witnesses is analyzed and its many flaws revealed. The true understanding of Matthew 24:23-31 is analyzed, as is the proper application of who the faithful and discreet slave is.

Watch the Playlist on YouTube

Read the Articles

Examining Matthew 24, Part 13: The Parable of the Sheep and the Goats

Witness leadership use the Parable of the Sheep and the Goats to claim that the salvation of the “Other Sheep” depends on their obedience to the instructions of the Governing Body. They allege that this parable “proves” that there is a two-class system of salvation with 144,000 going to heaven, while the rest live as sinners on earth for the 1,000 years. Is that the true meaning of this parable or do Witnesses have it all wrong? Join us to examin the evidence and decide for yourself.

Examining Matthew 24, Part 12: The Faithful and Discreet Slave

Jehovah’s Witnesses contend that the men (currently 8) making up their governing body constitute a fulfillment of what they consider to be the prophecy of the faithful and discreet slave referred to at Matthew 24:45-47. Is this accurate or merely a self-serving interpretation? If the latter, then what or who is the faithful and discreet slave, and what of the other three slaves that Jesus refers to in Luke’s parallel account?

This video will attempt to answer all these questions using Scriptural context and reasoning.

Examining Matthew 24, Part 11: The Parables from the Mount of Olives

There are four parables that our Lord left us in his final discourse on the Mount of Olives. How do these relate to us today? How has the organization misapplied these parables and what harm has that done? We will begin our discussion with an explanation of the true nature of parables.

Examining Matthew 24, Part 10: The Sign of Christ’s Presence

Welcome back. This is part 10 of our exegetical analysis of Matthew 24. Up to this point, we have spent a lot of time cutting away all the false teachings and false prophetic interpretations that have done so much damage to the faith of millions of sincere and...

Examining Matthew 24, Part 9: Exposing the Jehovah’s Witnesses’ Generation Doctrine as False

For over 100 years, Jehovah’s Witnesses have been predicting that Armageddon is just around the corner, based largely on their interpretation of Matthew 24:34 which speaks of a “generation” that will see both the end and the beginning of the last days. The question is, are they getting it wrong about which last days Jesus was referring to? Is there a way to determine the answer from Scripture in a way that leaves no room for doubt. Indeed, there is as this video will demonstrate.

Examining Matthew 24, Part 8: Pulling the Linchpin from the 1914 Doctrine

As hard as it may be to believe, the entire foundation of the religion of Jehovah’s Witnesses is based on the interpretation of a single Bible verse. If the understanding they have of that verse can be shown to be wrong, their entire religious identity goes away. This video will examine that Bible verse and put the foundational doctrine of 1914 under a scriptural microscope.

Examining Matthew 24, Part 7: The Great Tribulation

Matthew 24:21 speaks of “great tribulation” to come upon Jerusalem which occurred during 66 to 70 C.E. Revelation 7:14 also speaks of “great tribulation”. Are these two events connected in some way? Or is the Bible speaking about two entirely different tribulations, totally unrelated to one another? This presentation will attempt to demonstrate what each scripture is referring to and how that understanding affects all Christians today.

For information about the new policy of JW.org to not accept antitypes not declared in Scripture, see this article: https://beroeans.net/2014/11/23/going-beyond-what-is-written/

To support this channel, please donate with PayPal to beroean.pickets@gmail.com or send a cheque to Good News Association, Inc, 2401 West Bay Drive, Suite 116, Largo, FL 33770

Examining Matthew 24, Part 5: The Answer!

This is now the fifth video in our series on Matthew 24. Do you recognize this musical refrain? You can't always get what you want But if you try sometimes, well, you might find You get what you need… Rolling Stones, right?  It’s very true. The disciples wanted to...

Examining Matthew 24, Part 4: “The End”

Click this link to view video: https://youtu.be/BU3RaAlIWhg [VIDEO TRANSCRIPT] Hi, my name’s Eric Wilson.  There is another Eric Wilson on the Internet doing Bible-based videos but he is not connected to me in any way. So, if you do a search on my name but come up...

Examining Matthew 24; Part 3: Preaching in All the Inhabited Earth

Was Matthew 24:14 given to us as a means to measure how close we are to the return of Jesus? Does it speak of a worldwide preaching work to warn all humanity of their looming doom and eternal destruction? Witnesses believe they alone have this commission and that their preaching work is life saving? Is that the case, or are they actually working against God’s purpose. This video will endeavour to answer those questions.

Examining Matthew 24, Part 2: The Warning

In our last video we examined the question asked of Jesus by four of his apostles as recorded at Matthew 24:3, Mark 13:2, and Luke 21:7. We learned that they wanted to know when the things he had prophesied – specifically the destruction of Jerusalem and its temple –...

Examining Matthew 24, Part 1: The Question

https://youtu.be/SQfdeXYlD-w As promised in my previous video, we will now discuss what is at times called “Jesus’ prophesy of the last days” which is recorded in Matthew 24, Mark 13, and Luke 21.  Because this prophecy is so central to the teachings of Jehovah’s...

Read this in your Language:

English简体中文DanskNederlandsFilipinoSuomiFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어ພາສາລາວPolskiPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀРусскийEspañolKiswahiliSvenskaதமிழ்TürkçeУкраїнськаTiếng ViệtZulu

Author’s pages

Can you help us out?

Topics

Articles by Month